I Love Skinny Jeans

I have always love skinny jeans. You know, those that are tights to your leg, as if they are sticking at your skin. They give me the feeling that I wanted. The feeling of showing my skinny legs. I have a very thin leg or you can say stick kind of leg, which make me feel not confident wearing skirts or short pants.

What to do, my leg structure is not the perfect type of leg structure though i have long legs.

Take a look at the pic. it look gorgeous isn’t it? Or I can say perfect. Just the perfect jeans for me.

I love them.. always!

Leave a Reply

