The Sinister

I just watched this movie. Have you watched?

If not yet, I suggest if  you don’t have the guts to watch this movie, don’t you dare watch it. It was extremely horrible.

The reason why I said that is because it’s about ghost / demon. Something that exists but not in the human world. It exists in the other world. (If other world really exist).

The concept of the movie is almost the same like Insidious. Another creepy movie by the director of Paranormal activity.

I don’t know why I can have the guts to watch this movie, when I clearly know this movie will affect my mind and eventually I will feel a feeling-creepy-symptom everywhere I go. =.=

Well, here is the trailer is you do not know the sinister.

wanna test your guts and mental? I think you can try watching this movie to test yourself. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

